7 Oct
2017
7 Oct
'17
3:26 a.m.
To whoever has management permission on gerrithub, Could you please change the `Submit Type' config to `Rebase if Necessary'? This will avoid explicit merge commits without the developer having to explicitly rebase the change before submitting. https://gerrit-review.googlesource.com/Documentation/project-configuration.h... Thanks, Fraser